Wearing a 'Talisman'.. to enhance yuri power

Yuru Yuri Season 2 Episode 07 – Yuri, pervert sister


I just feel curious about Akarin sister, Akane. In first sight, I just can say that she might look like a normal and elegant girl but… She have very deep feeling towards Akarin! yeah because I’m not getting spoiled from any manga content and others friend and that is the reason that making my adrenaline increased (the heck I’m typing!). If i’m being as her, I’ll express all my fetishness just within my room, not the living room… too dangerous and high risk to get ambush from the dearest.

While she out, I'll do some cleaning...

While she out, I’ll do some cleaning…



very nice and neat room

very nice and neat room

guess what, I want to read some book

guess what, I want to read some book

This is compulsory also!

This is compulsory also!

ok let's go reading!

ok let’s go reading!

Err... stop by Akarin room for borrowing Akarin's school uniform

Err… stop by Akarin room for borrowing Akarin’s school uniform

Ok... now i understand what those uniform for..

Ok… now i understand what those uniform for..

I Love You, Little Sister!

I Love You, Little Sister!

Wearing a 'Talisman'.. to enhance yuri power

Wearing a ‘Talisman’.. to enhance yuri power

now I read sentence by sentence... I love you, onee-chan! so wonderful!

now I read sentence by sentence… I love you, onee-chan! so wonderful!

Happy yuri forever!

Happy yuri forever!

...in 3

…in 3

...2

…2

...1

…1

...0.5 aarghhh

…0.5 aarghhh

done!

…done!

Yes lovely Akarin, wanna try some cakes?

Yes lovely Akarin, wanna try some cakes?

Leave a Reply

