I like this Yukikaze posing with watermelon

Dog Days Season 2 Episode 4 – Biscotti Summer Camp


Biscotti Summer Camp lead by Yukikaze next to river, they need to train for improving new skills also having some fun, for me, much fun!! as high fetish to kemonomimi (animal ears attached, cat ears, fox ear, dog, squirrel, etc…) also shippo (animal tail), I just holding myself from smashing my keyboard during watching all those moe girl changing to bikini during leisure time…

Cinque sparkling.. during camp

Cinque sparkling.. during camp


Eclair start to undress

Eclair start to undress

NSFW (Not Safe For Work)



Noir staring at jiggling Yukikaze tail... jiiiiiii~

Noir staring at jiggling Yukikaze tail… jiiiiiii~


Ehhh?

Ehhh?


The jelly cat start to pointing something

The jelly cat start to pointing something



Noir, somebody at your back...

Noir, somebody at your back…


...want to grope you!

…want to grope you!


err... maybe i was wrong... so soft.. you have improve your...

err… maybe i was wrong… so soft.. you have improve your…


...size!! ahh @#$%& i can flyyy!!

…size!! ahh @#$%& i can flyyy!!


Cinque, you won one naked neko-girl, don't worry, she will not scratch you

Cinque, you won one naked neko-girl, don’t worry, she will not scratch you

I wonder is there any magic institute in our world, are they looks like this institute?

this is one of the Pastillage's research facility, Esnart Crystal Magic Research Institute

this is one of the Pastillage’s research facility, Esnart Crystal Magic Research Institute


so this is research center for magic stuff

so this is research center for magic stuff


So, one does not simply...

So, one does not simply…


... shout and shriek in the research institute's main hall

… shout and shriek in the research institute’s main hall


I wish I will work there...

I wish I will work there…

do you like being hugged?

ahh... Yukikaze~

ahh… Yukikaze~


neko pajamas~

neko pajamas~


now I really wish I was Cinque, hugged by cute fox

now I really wish I was Cinque, hugged by cute fox


...err, except for choking part

…err, except for choking part

Petting is one thing that being my favourite part since I like to petting a cat until he fall asleep… or start feel annoyed and scratch my whole hand… and another part that many people don’t know, I like being petted by somebody… It was some kind of.. I feel very relaxing and comfortable.

Leon petted by Nanami

Leon petted by Nanami



Eclair petted by Cinque

Eclair petted by Cinque


Eclair petted by Cinque

Eclair petted by Cinque


Cinque petted by Eclair

Cinque petted by Eclair


Cinque petted by Eclair... until both of them fall asleep

Cinque petted by Eclair… until both of them fall asleep


Jiiii.... we got a sleeping couple here!

Jiiii…. we got a sleeping couple here!



Tsundere ATTACKKK!!!

Tsundere ATTACKKK!!!


You're easy to read... hehehe

You’re easy to read… hehehe


Noir petted by Brioche

Noir petted by Brioche

Maybe i half asleep watching this series, because it was early morning, during my bed time, so I easily surprise that they actually training with watermelon. for that size I guess it’s about 3-4kg or something, so just let the fact that they train with watermelon, it’s heavy you know to handle that watermelon like that!

Yukikaze playing watermelon with Eclair

Yukikaze playing watermelon with Eclair


I like this Yukikaze posing with watermelon

I like this Yukikaze posing with watermelon


as part of their training, passing the watermelon...

as part of their training, passing the watermelon…


...no, this is not watermelon

…no, this is not watermelon


...yeah, no, this is not a watermelon

…yeah, no, this is not a watermelon


Spinning the watermelon.. wowow

Spinning the watermelon.. wowow

and now, it make a sense

Eclair with watermelon.. wait!

Eclair with watermelon.. wait!

THIS IS…

zoom~

zoom~

BALL!!!

...and zoooommm~ le fuu!!

…and zoooommm~ le fuu!!

damn you scumbag eyesight =_=

Leave a Reply

