Chocolate... This is how Akaza showing her love to Akarin

Yuru Yuri Second Season – Chocolate Maniac


Akarin left alone
Finally Akarin upgraded to next level of attention from this series producer lol~ BTW chocolate is one of my favourite snack to eat and I’m drooling myself along this episode running from the beginning.. all about food, and it’s delicious, especially when her big sister treat her something that I can say… gigantic! I can hear mini concert sound blast out from my stomach in middle of 3 am during watching this.

Doki doki... yes no yes no
Kyouko sleeping balloon..

Ayano triggered by keypoint that voiced by Chitose

Ayano triggered by keypoint that voiced by Chitose


bubbling again!

Kyouko sleeping balloon.. bubbling again!


Ayano teased by Kyouko... Dere mode activated!

Ayano teased by Kyouko… Dere mode activated!


Ayano speechless... hey just take my.. err.. aaa...

Ayano speechless… hey just take my.. err.. aaa…


Heh.. I know you want to give this chocolate to me.. -Kyouko

Heh.. I know you want to give this chocolate to me.. -Kyouko


You want to split up the chocolate bar?

You want to split up the chocolate bar?

But here I can confirm that creature behind mosaic-censored aren’t snake or Blattodea, but just some kind of food that hopefully we maybe can identified…

Chinatsu bring in something look like mosaic-censored stuff

Chinatsu bring in something look like mosaic-censored stuff


Yui seems like try to accept what she get

Yui seems like try to accept what she get


Wow awesome ***** presents

Wow awesome ***** presents


Ok ok, I accept this ********

Ok ok, I accept this ********


Toshino Kyouko's Dog tails...auuu auuu~

Toshino Kyouko’s Dog tails…auuu auuu~


Luckily the chocolate are categorized as safe

Luckily the chocolate are categorized as safe


Fear factor by Chinatsu

Fear factor by Chinatsu


Awwww Yeaaahhhh!!!! i have no idea on what I'm eating

Awwww Yeaaahhhh!!!! i have no idea on what I’m eating


Seems like Chinatsu enjoyed it.... saaaa..

Seems like Chinatsu enjoyed it…. saaaa..


Deja~Vu...

Deja~Vu…


Chitose get drunk

Chitose get drunk


both Ikeda stand up for... dancing?

both Ikeda stand up for… dancing?


Now, kiss...kyaaa!~

Now, kiss…kyaaa!~


Closed up the eyes, and... me gusta if this happen

Closed up the eyes, and… me gusta if this happen


Akarin left alone

Akarin left alone


Suddently wild big sister appear... Giant chocolate??

Suddently wild big sister appear… Giant chocolate??


Chocolate... This is how Akaza showing her love to Akarin

Chocolate… This is how Akaza showing her love to Akarin


That Chocolate... lucky bastard yet creepy atmosphere Akarin!!

That Chocolate… lucky bastard yet creepy atmosphere Akarin!!


but frankly I have no idea on how far her sister was obsessed to her…

Leave a Reply

