Arghh doki doki… Yuru Yuri 2nd Season! I’ll Waiting For You!!



Dunno I’m feel doki doki doki~.. Owh I’m got minor injured from the vehicle accident, no wonder why…err.. NOOO!

This feeling raised when I realized that in less than 30 hours, Yuru Yuri 2nd Season will be premiere in TV Tokyo. err… Arghhh!!! okay I need to heal my injury first, before losing my blood this Monday… I’ll keep my eyes to this facebook’s fanpage (this fanpage isn’t mine) update for booster.. they awesomely make an update regularly on facebook.

I’ll try my best to sleep properly, and politely tonight… without scratching others house-mate due to moe madness lol

Leave a Reply

