KONMAS – Karnival Komik Manga Anime Se-Malaysia 2010


Some image I want to share here about KONMAS or Karnival Komik Manga Anime Se-Malaysia at Dewan Serbaguna UNISEL, Shah Alam. Here is none of my own picture was capture since I really forgot to bring it here but thanks a lot I have some copy of image from my member during that event.

Along event:



Eating Wasabi competition

Cat Cafe entrance door

cosplayers pose inside cat cafe

cosplayers on final day

maid, maid and maid… i finding that there was so many maid image in my collection!

beware of stalker… i think i have see that familiar crossplayer somewhere

5 hours from midnight of my way to home make me sick for 2 days… hope it will be better soon. Luckily, there’s no assignment for this week.  Owh… I missed one quiz on that Monday.

another good news about this event, the management (puteranime.com) probably will organize again KONMAS in UNISEL next year… expecting this is the first event conducted by that anime forum, I hope this event will be better next year.

One comment on “KONMAS – Karnival Komik Manga Anime Se-Malaysia 2010

Leave a Reply

