Good Damn


huh *sight*

After checking the result online regarding university final exam result… I can see 2 big ‘hole’ in my result screen. How far it damage? Sorry I can’t tell it. Yeah, I hoping the result will be better than last time but there’s become more worse… it being a warning to me to more concentrates in study next semester as final semester student. I don’t want to miss approach again in next final exam…

I’m very frightened right now and start thinking what my heading next for degree study with my current pointer. Also I’m very afraid of extending my study that take a lot of time. Ganbare for next time

Leave a Reply

