“Put that item there, don’t throw it!”


Since this blog are new, some useful info from my old blog could be moved into here… if anybody know my old blog content, they will identified some of them here. But not just copy and paste my word, I have update it in proper way because some of my word are too basic. Actually I’m not very good in English, but keep writing in it for practice… my old blog address is:

No391, Where Is Apartment,
Anyway Road 11/4,
That & There City,
112.391.22.200 Server,
Internet

No way have I given my old blog address! Some my private data still remain there. Before delete it, I want to extract useful article from there. Actually that should be done by last week but I totally forget it when I watched anime in long period.

Leave a Reply

